Series Starters

Series Starters

955 Pages · · 2.9 MB · 580 Downloads· language English
Written By author of ebook
File Name: TK-Eldridges-Series-Starters-1.pdf
download icon download icon download icon download icon download icon 4.5 Avg rating400 Votes


“Series Starters” is a collection of four books written by T.K. Eldridge, each of which marks the beginning of a new series. The books included in this collection are “Partners in Crime Supernatural Mysteries: Ghost of a Chance,” “Chronicles of a Supernatural Huntsman: Legacy.” “The Guardians of Tara: The Awakening,” and “The Enchanted Kingdoms: The Elemental Prophecy.” Each book is a unique blend of genres, combining mystery, fantasy. And supernatural elements to create captivating stories that are sure to keep readers hooked.

Partners in Crime Supernatural Mysteries: Ghost of a Chance

The first book in this series introduces us to Detectives Kennedy and Donovan. Who were partners for years until Donovan’s untimely death. However, Kennedy still receives help from his partner’s ghost as he attempts to solve Donovan’s murder. The book is fill with suspense and intrigue as Kennedy must navigate the world of the supernatural. While keeping his partner’s ghostly assistance a secret. The author’s writing style is engaging, and the characters are well-develope, making for an enjoyable read.

Chronicles of a Supernatural Huntsman: Legacy

This book follows the story of Will, a young man who is thrust into the world of supernatural hunting after his father is kill by a monster. Will must come to terms with his new reality and learn how to hunt monsters alongside his mentor. Who just so happens to be a werewolf. The author does an excellent job of world-building, creating a rich and detailed setting for the story. The characters are relatable and likable, and the action scenes are well-written and exciting.

The Guardians of Tara: The Awakening

In this book, we meet Kiera, a young woman who discovers that she is one of the Guardians of Tara. A group of powerful beings tasked with protecting the land of Tara from evil forces. Kiera must learn to harness her powers and work alongside the other Guardians to defeat a powerful enemy. The book is fill with magic and adventure. The author’s descriptive writing style brings the world of Tara to life. The characters are well-round, and the plot is engaging, making for a thoroughly enjoyable read.

The Enchanted Kingdoms: The Elemental Prophecy

The final book in this collection follows the story of four teenagers who discover that they are the chosen ones. Destined to fulfill a prophecy that will save the Enchanted Kingdoms from destruction. The characters are well-develope, and the author does an excellent job of portraying their individual personalities and motivations. The world-building is fantastic, with the Enchanted Kingdoms coming to life in vivid detail. The plot is engaging, and the author keeps the reader guessing until the very end.


“Series Starters” is an excellent collection of books that offers a little something for everyone. The stories are well-written, the characters are relatable and engaging, and the settings are rich and detailed. The blend of genres makes for a unique reading experience. That is sure to appeal to fans of mystery, fantasy, and the supernatural. If you’re looking for a new series to dive into, “Series Starters” is an excellent place to start.